Experiential learning, Pause, Ingenuity, Community Engagement

EPIC Impact Society 501(c)(3) is a community of international professionals from a cross-pollination of industries who promote creative leadership, ingenuity and social innovation through arts, experiential learning and humanitarian engagement.

Wavy 3D Net



We are a community of passionate volunteers who

contribute time and talent to grow the Society.

Board Members


Dr. Steve Ralph

Artistic Director

Laura Adams


Dennis Baker

Dir. of Community Relations

Dr. Monica Mallet


Glenn Baker

Dir. Creative Experiences

TJ Postma

Legal Affairs

Seth Hicks, Esq.

Advisory Board

Dr. Tricia Garwood

Leadership Development Manager, 

The Walt Disney Company

Jacqueline Lloyd Smith

Founder/CEO, Strategic Play Group, LTD (Canada)

Ragnar Rosinkranz

Composer / Music Producer

Liberty Worth

Designer / Fine Artist

Jerry Sabatini

VP Creative, Global Live Experiences

Lionsgate Entertainment

Yeva McCloskey

Film/TV Production Designer

Maxwell Adams

Business Consultant & VO Talent

Yas Hardaway

Pepperdine University; Executive Director of Alumni

Graduate School of Education & Psychology

Marc Ferrari

Music Producer / Angel Investor

Harry Van der Schans

Dean & De Bono Master Trainer

Koning Willem I College (Netherlands)

Dr. Gigi Louisa Johnson

Exec. Director, Center for Creative Futures

Eric Corbett

Founder, Kingdom Industry;

Architecture & Design

Jason Williams

Partner, InnoPower; Assist. Dir., 

The Society Of Innovators at Purdue Northwest